Canada election results: Surrey Centre

View Link »

Randeep Sarai of the Liberals is projected to win re-election in the riding of Surrey Centre.

With more than 98 per cent of polls reporting, Sarai had 44 per cent of the vote, ahead of NDP candidate Sonia Andhi and Conservative Tina Bains.

Sarai has been MP since 2015. He won in 2019 with 37.4 per cent of the vote.


Liberal Party: Randeep Sarai (incumbent)

Conservative Party: Tina Bains

NDP: Sonia Andhi

Green Party: Felix Kongyuy

People’s Party of Canada: Joe Kennedy

Communist Party of Canada: Ryan Abbott

Christian Heritage Party of Canada: Kevin Pielak

© 2021 Global News, a division of Corus Entertainment Inc.

You May Also Like

Top Stories