Original 1990's Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles score to get vinyl release on Friday

Forgiveness Is Divine, But Never Pay Full Price For Late Pizza…so what sort of discount can we expect for the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles original score getting released for the first time in 2018?

On Friday, October 19th, Waxwork Records will release John DuPrez’s score for the classic 1990 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles.

The vinyl package looks great. Coloured vinyl, classic comic book vibes, original movie poster postcard.


Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Tracklist:

Side A
01. Crimewave
02. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
03. Crime Fighters
04. Possess The Right Thinking
05. Subway Attack
06. Splinter’s Tale I

Side B
7. Hidden Treasures
8. Shredder’s Big Entrance
9. Raphael In Trouble
10. Huge Fight
11. Tatsu Attack
12. Trouble
13. Their Greatest Fear

Side C
14. Message From Splinter
15. Time To Go Back
16. Splinter’s Tale
17. Battles With The Foot
18. Sewer Surfin’
19. Street Fight

Side D
20. Shredder’s Last Stand
21. The Fall Of Shredder
22. TMNT (Alt Mix)
23. Splinter’s Tale I (Alt Mix)
24. Splinter’s Tale II (Alt Mix)

Just wish we got some of those classic hip-hop jams on this vinyl too.


© 2018 Corus Radio, a division of Corus Entertainment Inc.

You May Also Like

Top Stories