Mother Mother celebrates 10 years with debut of 'O My Heart Live Sessions' EP

Mother Mother is celebrating the 10th anniversary of their album ‘O My Heart’ with the release of ‘Live Sessions’, a digital EP featuring songs from the album recorded live off the floor. The original ‘O My Heart’ debuted in September 2008 and was the second full-length album by the indie rock band out of Vancouver.

Check out the title track off of ‘O My Heart Live Sessions’ and stay tuned for more. We’ll be dropping a new video from Mother Mother each week through to the end of June.

O My Heart 10th Anniversary Tour

The band is heading out on a six-city tour in June where they’ll be playing the entire album, with Little Destroyer opening. Cities and Tour dates are below, kicking off in Calgary on June 8, 2018.

  • Calgary, AB – June 8, 9 and 10
  • Red Deer, AB – June 11
  • Edmonton, AB – June 13, 14, 15 and 16
  • Waterloo, ON – June 25
  • Kitchener, ON – June 26
  • Toronto, ON – June 27, 28, 29 and 30

Wanna go? Tickets and VIP experiences are available now.

Want more Mother Mother?

The band banged out a few tunes during a live Sugar Beach Session while visiting 102.1 the Edge in April 2017.


© 2018 Global News, a division of Corus Entertainment Inc.

You May Also Like

Top Stories