OSHEAGA Lineup Announced!

The 13th edition of OSHEAGA will take place from August 3rd to 5th, 2018 at Parc Jean-Drapeau in Montreal. Highlights this year include Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Portugal. The Man, St. Vincent, Sir Sly, Amy Shark, Birds of Bellwoods, Arctic Monkeys, Lord Huron, The Beaches, Florence + The Machine, The National, Franz Ferdinand, Tash Sultana, The Neighbourhood, BØRNS, and more! Festival passes are on sale now at OSHEAGA.COM.

Since 2006, the OSHEAGA Music and Arts festival has established itself as the most important festival of its genre in North America. With its numerous outdoor stages located at Parc Jean-Drapeau on Montreal’s Saint Helen’s Island, OSHEAGA attracts 135 000 music lovers from around the world. A huge celebration dedicated to music and visual arts, OSHEAGA has given itself the objective of championing the discovery of local and national emerging talent offering them the opportunity to play alongside some of the biggest international artists in the business including: Coldplay, The Killers, Iggy & The Stooges, Sonic Youth, The Roots, Rufus Wainwright, Arcade Fire, Eminem, Beck, Mumford and Sons, The Black Keys, Krendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, Florence + The Machine, Radiohead and Red Hot Chilli Peppers. Over the course of several days, over 100 bands will take to the various stages at Parc Jean-Drapeau and across the city in the festive ambiance that only a Montreal summer can provide.

© 2018 Corus Radio, a division of Corus Entertainment Inc.

You May Also Like

Top Stories